C.C.Catch - The Ultrasound Remixes MP3/Flac

C.C.Catch - The Ultrasound Remixes

01. Are You Man Enough (Ultrasound Remixed Muscle Version)
02. Backseat Of Your Cadillac (Ultrasound Extended Version)
03. Cause You Are Young (Ultrasound Extended Version)
04. Heartbreak Hotel (Ultrasound King Size Bedroom 69 Remix)
05. Heaven And Hell (Ultrasound 14 Inch Mix)
06. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (Ultrasound Extended Club Remix)
07. Jump In My Car (Ultrasound Extended Version)
08. Midnight Gambler (Ultrasound Long Version)
09. Soul Survivor (Longer Ultrasound Version)
10. Strangers By Night (Ultrasound Nighttime Version)