NEW ORDER-{the rest of}new order 1995 MP3/Flac

NEW ORDER-{the rest of}new order   1995

Artist: New Order
Title: (The Rest Of) New Order
Year: 1995
Label: London
Catalog#: 828657
Format: CD
Styles: Synth-Pop, Club/Dance, Techno
1. World [Perfecto Mix] 7:27
2. Blue Monday [Hardfloor Mix] 8:35
3. True Faith [Shep Pettibone Remix] 9:02
4. Confusion [Pump Panel Reconstruction Mix] 10:11
5. Touched by the Hand of God [Biff & Memphis Remix] 9:59
6. Bizarre Love Triangle [Armand Van Helden Mix] 8:59
7. Ruined in a Day [K-klass Remix] 6:13
8. Regret [Fire Island Mix] 7:07
9. Age of Consent [Howie B Remix]
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here