DEAD OR ALIVE-come and dance{2000 mixes} MP3/Flac

DEAD OR ALIVE-come and dance{2000 mixes}
Artist: Dead or Alive
Title: Come and Dance (2000 Mixes)
Year: 2000
Label: Prosonic Records
Catalog#: 789-0112333
Format: CD
Styles: Dance
1. My Heart Goes Bang (Bass Mix) 4:58
2. Lover Come Back to Me (Fighting Mix) 4:23
3. Come Inside (First Mix) 4:37
4. Come Home with Me (Love House Mix) 6:05
5. Sex Drive (Sex on Wheels Mix) 6:24
6. Hooked on Love (12 Inch Extended Remix) 8:05
7. Your Sweetness Is Your Weakness (Japan Mix) 5:52
8. Gone Too Long (Japan Mix) 5:48
9. Unhappy Birthday (Japan Mix)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here