« Modern Talking - Slow Motion (...
Modern Talking - Unversative M... »
Agnes Carlsson - Stronger

Agnes Carlsson - Stronger

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Agnes Carlsson - Stronger

Track Listings
1. I Believe in You - Agnes, Lindstrom
2. Top of the World - Agnes, Birgisson, A.
3. Somewhere Down the Road - Agnes, Snow, T.
4. I Had a Feelin' - Agnes, Elofsson, J.
5. Kick Back Relax - Agnes, Elofsson, J.
6. Champion - Agnes, Carlsson, Agnes
7. Love Is All Around - Agnes, Thomander, F.
8. (What Do I Do With) All This Love - Agnes, Elofsson, J.
9. My Boy - Agnes, Carlsson, Agnes
10. (Baby) I Want You Gone - Agnes, Ramstr?m, Johan
11. Everybody Knows - Agnes, Carlsson, Agnes

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI67102

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)