Hed Kandi presents Stereo Sushi version 12 MP3/Flac

Hed Kandi presents Stereo Sushi version 12

CD 1:
1. Joey Negro Pres. The Sunburst Band - Rough Times (Joey Negro Club Mix)
2. Elisabeth Troy - Higher Ground (Classic Mix)
3. Cookie Monsterz Feat. Maxine Braham - Lets Ride (Soulful Mix)
4. Fanatix Feat. Sara Devine & Sterling Ensemble - Call On Me
5. Ethan White & Lisa Shaw - Find The Way (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal)
6. Danism & Kenny Bobien - Feelin You (Groove Assassin Remix)
7. Yogi & Husky - It Feels Alright (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework)
8. Justin Michael & Secret Soul Feat. Gina Rene - Celebration of Music (Original Vocal Mix)
9. Yolanda Wynn - I Know You (I Live You) (Joey Negro Club Mix)
10. Christian Alvarez & Andy Lee Pres. Soulmates - Always
11. Kimara Lovelace - When Can Our Love Begin (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
12. Aaron Ross Feat. Gia Mellish - Love Potion

CD 2:
1. Miguel Migs - Let Me Be (Petalpusher Vocal Mix)
2. Blaze - Listen (Roots Vocal Mix) 3. Lisa Mack - Where Do We Go (Spen & Thommy's Spiritually Sound Vocal)
4. Jill Scott - Hate On Me (Sole Channel Remix Feat. Mr. V)
5. Ralf GUM Feat. Monique Bingham - Kissing Strangers (Feliciano Vocal Mix)
6. Ron Gelfer Feat. Tiger Lily - Your Beat Sounds Like (Aaron Ross Remix)
7. Studio Apartment Feat. Blaze - The Rising Sun (MuthaFunkaz Sun Rising)
8. The Realm Presents Darian - One Step (The Realm Vocal Mix)
9. Justin Michael Feat. Donnie Romello - Music High (Spen & MuthaFunkaz Vocal Mix)
10. Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle Ft Lovely Laura on Sax - Another Chance (Richard Earnshaw Mix)
11. Danism Feat. Haze - Mesmerise (Vocal Mix)
12. Yass Feat. Lt Brown - He Reigns (Unreleased Mix)