« The Byrds - There Is A Season
The New Seekers - The Singles »
The New Seekers - Flashback The Best Of The New Seekers

The New Seekers - Flashback The Best Of The New Seekers

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The New Seekers - Flashback The Best Of The New Seekers

The New Seekers - Flashback The Best Of The New Seekers

MP3 CBR 256 Kbps 117 MB 64:29 Covers Incl
Genre: PopAno 1970's

1. It's So Nice (To Have You Home)
2. You Never Can Tell
3. Hey Look High
4. I Wanna Go Back
5. The Seeker
6. You Make Me Feel Like A Woman
7. Ray Of Sunshine
8. Scorn Not His Simplicity
9. Country Lovin'
10. Flashback
11. Do You Wanna Make Love
12. We Grew Up On Rock And Roll
13. Anthem (One Day In Every Week)
14. You Got Me Runnin'
15. The Singer
16. A Little Bit More
17. I've Got Your Number
18. Music Medley : Sing Me / I Believe In Music / I Got The Music In MeListen To The Music / Dance To The MusicMusic Makes The World Go 'Round / Music

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI66240

Eric Martin | stay the night | A Piedi Nudi - Eclissi 1998 | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/ | Record GLAM Vol.1 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)