DEPECHE MODE-renew 2008 MP3/Flac

DEPECHE MODE-renew     2008
Artist: Depeche Mode
Title: ReNew
Year: 2008
Format: CD
Styles: Electronic, Club/Dance
1. Endless (The Foot Soldiers Remix) 6:13
2. I Feel Loved (Fmpumps Short Mix) 3:48
3. Dangerous (Short Reprise) 5:30
4. Leave in Silence (Devinator's Silent Electric Mix) 7:17
5. Only When I Lose Myself (Did I Need to Sell My Soul for This Mix) 5:48
6. Lilian (Megamode Mix) 6:06
7. Behind the Wheel (Rondon Mix) 6:52
8. Enjoy the Silence (Spiralmaze Remix)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here