Va - Lounge (2008) MP3/Flac

Va - Lounge (2008)
Label: Universal
Release Date: October 28, 2008
Genre: Lo-Fi | Lounge
Quality: MP3 VBR V2 kbps 44khz Stereo
Playtime: 64:53 min
Tracks: 12
Size: 88 Mb


01 Claude Challe-Flying Carpet (Ambient Mix)
02 Astrud Gilberto-Who Needs Forever (Thierry Corporation Remix)
03 Sarah Vaughan-Summertime (UFO Remix)
04 Nina Simone-Feelin Good (Joe Claussel Remix)
05 Jos? Padilla-Now for Us
06 Ella Fitzgerald-Wait Till Ou See Him (De-Phazz Remix)
07 Ben Neill-Propeller
08 Billie Holiday-Dont Explain (Dzizhan and Karmien Remix)
09 Terry Callier-Love Theme from Spartacus (Zero 7 Remix)
10 Carmen Mcrae-How Long Has this Been Going on (MJ Cole Remix)
11 Salif Keita-Ana Na Ming (La Funk Mob Remix)
12 Willie Bobo-Fried Neck Bones and Some Home (Dan The Automator Remix)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here