« Scarface - Emeritus 2008
howard jones-CROS THAT LINE ... »
Hooters - Nervous Night & One Way Home (1994)  1985

Hooters - Nervous Night & One Way Home (1994) 1985


Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1985
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hooters - Nervous Night & One Way Home (1994)  1985
Title Of Album:Nervous Night & One Way Home
Year Of Release:1994
Label:Columbia/Sony Music
Genre:Pop/Folk Rock

Hooters - Nervous Night & One Way Home (1994)

CD 1 - Nervous Night
01. And We Danced
02. Day By Day
03. All You Zombies
04. Don't Take My Car Out Tonight
05. Nervous Night
06. Hanging On A Heartbeat
07. Where Do The Children Go
08. South Ferry Road
09. She Comes In Colors
10. Blood From A Stone

CD 2 - One Way Home
01. Satellite
02. Karla With A K
03. Johnny B
04. Graveyard Waltz
05. Fightin' On The Same Side
06. One Way Home
07. Washington's Day
08. Hard Rockin Summer
09. Engine 999

The album code is : ODI65633

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)