Jingle Cats 'Here Comes Santa Claws' CD-full MP3/Flac

Jingle Cats 'Here Comes Santa Claws' CD-full

Jingle Cats - Here Comes Santa Claws

01. Oh Holy Night
02. My Favorite Things
03. Little Drummer Boy
04. Blue Christmas
05. White Christmas
06. I'll Be Home for Christmas
07. Hatikva
08. The Christmas Song
09. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
10. Here Comes Santa Claus
11. Rudolph the Red - Nosed Reindeer
12. Joy to the World
13. Ave Maria
14. The Jingle Cats
15. A bird in a Gilded Cage
16. Blue Danube Waltz
17. Frosty The
18. It came Upon The