« VA - Promo Only Urban Radio (D...
Most Wanted-Rare Remixes vol.1... »
Ministry Of Sound - Clubbers Guide Poland

Ministry Of Sound - Clubbers Guide Poland

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ministry Of Sound - Clubbers Guide Poland

Ministry Of Sound - Clubbers Guide Poland

:::[I N F O]:::

ARTiST....: VA
ALBUM.....: Ministry Of Sound Clubbers Guide Poland
BiTRATE...: 200 kbps avg
LABEL.....: Ministry Of Sound / Magic Records
GENRE.....: House
RiP DATE..: 2008-11-27
ENCODER...: LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new

:::[T R A C K L I S T]:::

CD 1/2 :

01. Sash! feat. Stunt - Raindrops (Encore Une Fois Part 2)
02. Jason Phats feat. Ben Ofoedu - Can't Stop! (Out Of Office Remix)
03. Lady Gaga feat. Colby O'Donis - Just Dance (Hcor's Bambossa Main Mix)
04. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Mix)
05. Sharam feat. Daniel Bedingfield - The One (Guetta & Garraud Mix)
06. Ian Carey - Redlight (Orginal Mix)
07. Plantum - Love Shy (Soul Avengers Remix)
08. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Orginal Mix)
09. Channel - Dance (Carl Ryden Club Mix)
10. Mattara - Send The Message (Club Mix)
11. Jes - Imagination (Kaskade Club Remix)
12. Klaas - Feel The Love (Klaas Increase Mix)
13. R.I.O - When The Sun Comes Down (Dirty Rush Live In Rio Mix)
14. Tom Novy feat. Abigail Bailey - Runaway (Dj Sign & Robert Heart Remix)
15. Axwell & Bob Sinclar feat. Ron Carroll - What A Wonderful World (Orignal Mix)
16. Mobin Masters feat. Robin S - Show Me Love 2008 (Safari Mix)
17. Manian - Trun The Tide (Rio Remix)
18. Tristan Garner - Give Love (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
19. Steve Mac - Paddy's Revenge (Cahill Rerub)

CD 2/2 :

01. Mondotek - D-Generation (Vinyl Lickers Mix)
02. Reanimator Deejay Vs. Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby (Bass Up! Electro Mix)
03. Hi-Tack - Silence (Hi-Tack Remix)
04. Axwell & Dirty South feat. Rudy - Open Your Heart (Orginal Mix)
05. Sunloverz - Summer Of Love (Big Room Mix)
06. Mike De Ville - If You Believe Me (reporn Club Mix)
07. Alex Gaudino Vs. Nari & Milani feat. Carl - I'm A Dj (Jason Rooney Remix)
08. G&G feat. Gary Wright - My My My (Klaas Mix)
09. Captcha - Close To Me (Extended)
10. Bellatrax feat. Sophia May - I Can't Help Myself (Laidback Luke Remix)
11. Micha Moor - Close Your Eyes (Club Mix)
12. Big Ange Vs. Becky Kadoc - Angry (Alex Gaudino Remix)
13. D.O.N.S & Dbn feat. Kadoc - The Nighttrain (Vocal Club Mix)
14. Discorama - Giddy Up A Go Go (Henry John Morgan Remix)
15. Dj Ross Vs. Double You - Change (Extended Vocal)
16. The Mac Project feat. Wilson - Another Love (Big Club Mix)
17. Soulcatcher feat. Amanda Wilson - Falling Fror You (Extended)
18. Benny Benassi feat. Channing - Come Fly Away (Rivaz Remix)
19. Dan Winter - Get This Party Started (Dave Ramone Remix)


Dj Neo

The album code is : ODI65536

Gary Burton - Reunion (1990) | Sue Sadlow - I Will Find My Way 12'' | METAL | Malaika - | Hubert Kah - Best Of (1998) FLAC | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)