Duffy - Rockferry (Deluxe Edition 2 CD) MP3/Flac

Duffy - Rockferry (Deluxe Edition 2 CD)
Date of Release: Monday 24th Nov 2008
Year of Release: 2008
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Duffy
Catalogue No 1790090
Genre 00s Artists, Female Solo, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Singer/Songwriter
Country of Origin UK

Track List

1. Rockferry
2. Warwick Avenue
3. Serious
4. Stepping Stone
5. Syrup & Honey
6. Hanging On Too Long
7. Mercy
8. Delayed Devotion
9. I'm Scared
10. Distant Dreamer

Bonus CD:
1. Rain On Your Parade
2. Fool For You
3. Stop
4. Oh Boy
5. Please Stay
6. Breaking My Own Heart
7. Enough Love
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here