Seal - Soul MP3/Flac

Seal - Soul
Track List

01. A Change Is Gonna Come
02. I Can't Stand The Rain
03. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
04. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
05. I've Been Loving You Too Long
06. It's Alright
07. If You Don't Know Me By Now
08. Knock On Wood
09. I'm Still In Love With You
10. Free
11. Stand By Me
12. People Get Ready
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here