Schiller - Desire MP3/Flac

Schiller - Desire
Track List:

01. Let Me Love You With Kim Sanders
02. Heartbeat
03. Black With Jette Von Roth
04. Breathe With September
05. Desire With Xavier Naidoo
06. Fate With Isis Gee
07. Everything With Helen Boulding
08. Tired Of Being Alone With Tarja Turunen
09. The Farthest With Anna Maria Muhe
10. Ile Aye With Stephenie Coker
11. Lonely With Damae
12. Zenith With Klaus Schulze
13. Destiny With Despina Vandi
14. Wunschtraum
15. Porque Te Vas With Ana Torroja
16. Tired Mit Jael
17. Wehmut
18. Forever With Kim Sanders
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here