« the the soul mining
frankie goes to hollywood welc... »
the cry quick slow

the cry quick slow

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

the cry quick slow
1. No Time for Love 4:20

2. Laughing & Crying 4:10

3. Take It Round Again 3:34

4. Don't Cry 3:50

5. Quick Quick Slow 4:22

6. Money Talks 3:48

7. Dreamland 4:14

8. Welcome to the Club 3:47

9. Before the Boat Goes Down 3:49

10. Need You

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI65322

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)