Afterbach - Matinee (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1981 MP3/Flac

Afterbach - Matinee (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1981Afterbach ‎– Matinee
Label:ARC (3) ‎– ARC 37472, Columbia ‎– ARC 37472
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 It's You
A2 Wrap It Up
A3 I Thank You Heaven
A4 Have You Seen Her
B1 Ladies Of The 80's
B2 Me, Myself & I
B3 Wanna Fill You Up
B4 Once Is Not Enough

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here