« Antonello Venditti - Centocitt...
Poco Loco Gang - Poco Loco Gan... »


Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info



Rls Date.:01-11-2008
Quality..:VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint Stero
Encoder..:Lame 3.97 (-V2 --Vbr-New)

1. Boom Boxx feat Linda O. - Balla da li (Rimini Club remix) (5:26)
2. No Mercy - When I Die (Extended Version) (6:19)
3. Laura - Immer wieder (Klassik Mix) (4:05)
4. Republic - I'Ll Be Back (Extended Version) (6:23)
5. Highland - Se Tu Vuoi (Club Mix) (5:33)
6. No Wonder - Gimme Gimme Gimme (Extended Version) (4:40)
7. Dominicer - Dolce Marmellata (Extended Version) (4:44)
8. Club Tequila - Carolina (Tequila Edit) (3:36)
9. Floorfilla - Sister Golden Hair (Momomix) (6:22)
10. Nicole Da Silva - Enjoy Your Life (Extended Version) (5:28)
11. Sundee - La Playa Del Sol (Club Mix) (5:10)
12. DJ Cosmo Meets Digital Rockers - Love Song (Mark'Oh RMX) (7:40)
13. Rednex - Hold Me For A While (The Midnight Sun Remix) (5:51)
14. Yellow Mellow - Touch By Touch (Ramone & Frankk Club Remix) (6:52)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI65285

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)