PPK - Russian Trance: Formation MP3/Flac

PPK - Russian Trance: Formation

PPK - Russian Trance: Formation

Label: PPK Management

Format: CD, Album

Country: Russia
Released: 2002
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
Notes: Resurection and Robots Outro are contains re-arranged music theme from the Russian film "Siberiada" by Eduard Artemiev


01 Russian Trance
02 Hey DJ (Original Mix)
03 21 Century
04 I Have A Dream
05 Insurrection
06 I Need A Rhythm 2001
07 Love Unlimited
08 Hey DJ (Trance Mix)
09 Resurection
10 Russian Trance (Radio Edit)
11 Love Unlimited (Radio Edit)
12 Resurection (Radio Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here