« Vibra - For Sure (2008)
Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas »
Star Wars Cantina Orchestra

Star Wars Cantina Orchestra

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Star Wars Cantina Orchestra

1. Star Wars Main Title 4:32
2. Princess Leia's Theme 3:34
3. Binary Sunset 3:34
4. Cantina Band 4:18
5. Ben Kenobi's Death/Tie Fighter Attack 4:12
6. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) 3:33
7. The Asteroid Field 4:03
8. Yoda's Theme 3:56
9. Han Solo And The Princess 3:51
10. Lando's Palace 3:52
11. Parade Of The Ewoks 3:34
12. The Throne Room 1:57
13. End Title 4:35

La liga aqui:

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI64728

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)