First Light - Daybreak MP3/Flac

First Light - Daybreak

Label: Metronome Records Germany
Style: Disco, Funk
Released: 1982
Format/Source: Vinyl LP
Quality: VBR ~214 kbps
Size: 80MB


A1 Daybreak (5:02)
A2 I Don't Care (4:30)
A3 Don't Be Mistaken (7:17)
A4 Explain The Reasons (4:41)
A5 Wish You Were Here (3:59)
B1 Time Machine (6:23)
B2 She's A Mystery (3:56)
B3 Stop The Clock (6:04)
B4 A.M. (5:51)
B5 A Horse With No Name (6:12)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here