Saskia & Serge - Greatest Hits (LP) 1984 MP3/Flac

Saskia & Serge - Greatest Hits (LP) 1984
Saskia & Serge ‎– Greatest Hits
Label:Corduroy Records ‎– CLP 2101
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country

A1 The Country Disco Train 8:30
A2 Mama He's A Soldier Now 4:09
A3 Toulouse Lautrec 3:35
A4 There's A Song 3:23
A5 My Flyer' And Me 4:09
B1 Don't Tell Me Stories 3:38
B2 Mama Mia 3:58
B3 Baby I'll Give You Everything 3:25
B4 He Loves Another Woman 3:56
B5 Goodbye Las Vegas 4:50
B6 Come Give My Love To Me,Amore 3:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here