David Cassidy - Rock Me Baby MP3/Flac

David Cassidy - Rock Me Baby

1. Rock Me Baby
2. Lonely Too Long
3. Two Time Loser
4. Warm My Soul
5. Some Kind Of A Summer
6. Oh No, No Way
7. Song For A Rainy Day
8. Soft As A Summer Shower
9. Go Now
10. How Can I Be Sure
11. Song Of Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here