« C.C.Catch - Strangers By Night
Norman Bass - How You Like Bas... »
Es Vive Ibiza 2007

Es Vive Ibiza 2007

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Es Vive Ibiza 2007

Es Vive Ibiza 2007

Genre: Soulful | Funky | Disco | Club | Electro | House
Released: 16.07.2007
Number Of The Tracks: 3CD
Playing Time: 236min 19sec
Format/Quality: VBR218 kbps | 44,1Hz | Joint-Stereo


Disc One: Poolside

1. Maps-Ada [Michael Mayer & Tobias Thomas Remix]
2. Time After Time-Soul Central Feat. Abigail Bailey [Original Mix]
3. The Idea-Drums Bums [Original Edit]
4. You Started Something-Crazy Penis [12'' Mix]
5. Get Down-Todd Terry All Stars [Kenny Dope Original]
6. Freedom (Make It Funny)-Black Magic [Colour 1 On & On Strong Vocal Mix]
7. Optimistic-Bobby D'Ambrosio Feat. Kelli Sae [D'Ambrosio & Tappert Club Mix]
8. After All-Orange Muse Feat. D'Empress [Original Mix]
9. Don't Matter-Club 4 Llife Feat. Lorraine Brown [Original Club Mix]
10. Just Friends-Hott 22 Feat. Angie Zee [Original Vocal]
11. Take Me 2 The Sun-Disco Freaks [Freemasons Remix]
12. Sound Of Freedom-Bob Sinclar & Cutee B Feat. Gary Pine & Dollarman [Kurd Maverick Remix]
13. I Can't Wait-Kurtis Mantronix Feat. Kelly Marie Smith [Extended]

Disc Two: Evening

1. Bomb The Secret (Intention)-Wideboys [Full Club Mix]
2. (You're Putting) A Rush On Me-Eighteen Feat. Stephanie Mills [Bobby Blanco Vocal]
3. Celebrate-Peyton [Eric Kupper 12'' Mix]
4. Feelin' Love-Soulsearchers [Ian Carey Main Mix]
5. Work-Masters At Work [Milk N Sugar Mix]
6. Shame Shame Shame-Soulshaker & Ce Ce Peniston [David Morales Mix]
7. Don't Mess With My Man-Buzzjunkies [Bobby Blacno Vocal]
8. Shine-Verde [Full Vocal]
9. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life-Seamus Haji [Seamus Haji Mix]
10. Automatic-Ultra Nate [Riff N Rays Mix]
11. Keep On Jumping-Corenell Feat. Lisa Marie Experience [Original Mix]
12. Sunset To Sunrise-Whelan & Di Scala [12'' Mix]
13. Better Days-Fabrique [Kenny Hayes 12'']

Disc Three: Afterhours

1. All Woman-Skwerl [Original Mix]
2. Twisted-Camel Riders [Camel Riders Mix]
3. If-Haji & Emanuel Feat. Robert Owens [Original]
4. Break 4 Love-David Vendetta Vs. Keith Thompson [David Vendetta Mix]
5. Body Language-M.A.N.D.Y. Vs. Booka Shade [Tocadisco Mix]
6. Let The Beats Roll-Tim Deluxe Feat. Simon Franks [Club Mix]
7. I Thought That-The Migrants [Boris Dlugosch Mix]
8. Straylight-Baxter Baxter [Original Mix]
9. Off Da Hook!-Jesse Garcia [Original Mix]
10. Automatic Machine-Sgt. Slick And Pitch Dark [Vandalism Remix]
11. U Spin Me-Inaya Day [Mr Timothy Club Mix]
12. Electrify-Mind Electric [Original Mix]
13. Digital-Radak & Blanco [Original Mix]
14. Music Matters-Faithless [Axwell Remix]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI62377

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (2015) | Eugenia Cimborovici-Teodoreanu - Prutule apa carunta Album Original 2013 | DUETE SI | Tozzi - Make Me Crash - Single 12 | Girlyman Ãà | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Here Come The Mummies - Underground (2016) Hardbone - Tailor-Made (2016) Lossless + MP3 Albrecht, Roley & Moore - Starlighter (1978) Roger Waters with Eric Clapton - Lunatic Rave (1984) (Lossless + Mp3) High Fashion - Make Up Your Mind (1983) (Lossless) VA - Ministry of Sound: I Love House (2015) (Lossless) VA - Defected In The House Ibiza 2016 (2016) Kane Brown - Kane Brown (2016) The Silent Comedy - Common Faults (2010) Harmonica Shah - Live At The Cove with Jack De Keyzer (2011) Lossless Pinnacle - What Would Life Be (2016) Melvin Rhyne - Boss Organ (1994) Gyllene Tider - Kompakta Tider (1990) Stompin' Tom Connors - Sings Canadian History (2001) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)