Taylor Swift - Fearless MP3/Flac

Taylor Swift - Fearless

Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Fearless
Year Of Release: Nov-11-2008
Label: Big Machine Records
Genre: Pop/Country
Bitrate: 320Kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Total Time: 53:43 min
Total Size: 106 MB

1. Fearless
2. Fifteen
3. Love Story
4. Hey Stephen
5. White Horse
6. You Belong With Me
7. Breathe
8. Tell Me Why
9. You're Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here