Maxi Highlights Vol.4 MP3/Flac

Maxi Highlights Vol.4
01. Steve Allen - Letter From My Heart (Instrumental-Dub)
02. Bad Boys Blue - A World Without You (Remix)
03. Camouflage - The Great Commandment (Hot Tracks-Mix)
04. Twins - Not The Loving Kind (Maxi-Version)
05. Laban - Love In Siberia (Long-Version)
06. Les Mc Keown - Nobody Makes Me Crazy (Maxi-Version)
07. David Lyme - Bye Bye Mi Amor (12"Inch-Version)
08. Fabrique - Trenchcoat Man (Maxi-Version)
09. Coo Coo - Upside Down (Full Power Dj-Mix)
10. The Flirts - Helpless (Maxi-Version)
11. Smokie - Young Hearts (Maxi Version)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here