Dubstar - Stars (The Best Of Dubstar) (2004) MP3/Flac

Artist: Dubstar
Title Of Album: Stars (The Best Of Dubstar)
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: EMI Records
Genre: Synth-Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 61:31 min
Total Size: 89 Mb

01. Stars (original mix)
02. Anywhere
03. The Day I See You Again
04. Just A Girl She Said
05. Elevator Song (acoustic version)
06. Not So Manic Now
07. No More Talk
08. I Will Be Your Girlfriend
09. Cathedral Park
10. Can't Tell Me
11. Ghost
12. When The World Knows Your Name (demo version)
13. I (Friday Night)
14. The Self Same Thing
15. Swansong
16. Stars (acoustic)