Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous (1978) MP3/Flac

Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous (1978)

Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous (1978)

Brian Downey - drums, percussion
Scott Gorham - lead guitar, backing vocals
Phil Lynott - bass guitar, lead vocals
Brian Robertson - lead guitar, backing vocals

1 Jailbreak
2 Emerald
3 Southbound
4 Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song
5 Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)
6 Massacre Downey
7 Still in Love With You
8 Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed Downey
9 Cowboy Song
10 The Boys Are Back in Town
11 Don't Believe a Word
12 Warrior Gorham
13 Are You Ready
14 Suicide
15 Sha La La
16 Baby Drives Me Crazy
17 The Rocker

Total playing time: 1:16:27
Bitrate: 128 kbps

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here