Ryuichi Sakamoto - Thousand Knives Of MP3/Flac

Ryuichi Sakamoto - Thousand Knives Of

Label: Nippon Columbia
Catalog#: YX-7586-ND
Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: Japan
Released: 1978
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental

A1 Thousand Knives
A2 Island Of Woods
A3 Grasshoppers
B1 Das Neue Japanische Elektronische Volkslied
B2 Plastic Bamboo
B3 The End Of Asia
C1 - Riot In Lagos
C2 - Lexington Queen
D1 - Warhead
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here