« Yukihiro Takahashi - Blue Moon...
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Thousand Kn... »
Yukihiro Takahashi - Murdered By The Music

Yukihiro Takahashi - Murdered By The Music

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Yukihiro Takahashi - Murdered By The Music

Label: Statik Records
Catalog#: STAT LP 06
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Abstract, Electro, Disco
A1 School Of Thought (4:12)
Written-By - R. Sakamoto*
A2 Murdered By The Music (3:40)
Written-By - M. Ayukawa*
A3 Kid-Nap, The Dreamer (3:00)
A4 Radioactivist (3:14)
A5 The Core Of Eden (6:25)
B1 Bijin-Kyoshi At The Swimming School (4:08)
B2 Blue Colour Worker (4:28)
Written-By - H. Hosono*
B3 Stop! In The Name Of Love (3:19)
Written-By - E. Holland/L.Dozier/B. Holland*
B4 Mirrormanic (3:33)
B5 Numbers From A Calculated Conversation (4:36)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI59319

SONIQUE | Giraffe | George Duke - Liberated Fantasies (Vinyl LP Album) 1976 | The George Gruntz Concert Jazz Band | vadeep disco culture vol1 underground disco rarities |