« Yukihiro Takahashi - What Me W...
V.A. - 80s Hit News - 2007 »
Elton John - The Red Piano

Elton John - The Red Piano

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Elton John - The Red Piano

01 Bennie And The Jets 08:19
02 Philadelphia Freedom 05:59
03 Believe 06:09
04 Daniel 04:10
05 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time 13:45
06 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 05:06
07 Answer In The Sky 05:32
08 Tiny Dancer 06:37


01 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 13:49
02 Candle In The Wind 03:56
03 Pinball Wizard 07:04
04 The Bitch Is Back 04:13
05 I'm Still Standing 03:22
06 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 08:52
07 Your Song 05:41


The album code is : ODI59296

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)