Go - Voices Of Our Fantasy MP3/Flac

Go  - Voices Of Our Fantasy

Go - Voices Of Our Fantasy

Label: Sonet Records

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: Europe
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Credits: Backing Vocals - Elly Hope , Mint Juleps
Guitar, Synthesizer - Erlend G. Balsvik
Keyboards [Additional] - Gavin Popey
Lead Vocals - Carstein Seeberg
Producer - Machine Club, The
Written-By - Seeberg (tracks: A4, A5) , Balsvik (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Notes: Recorded at Sonet Studios London December 88 - April 89. (P) + (C) 1989 Sonet Records Ltd. BIEM/NCB.


A1 Let Your Love Flow (3:01)
A2 Illegal Love (3:38)
A3 I Don't Believe In Magic (4:11)
A4 Here I Stand Once Again (4:18)
A5 There Is A Girl (3:49)
B1 The Tales Of '69 (4:06)
B2 Seeker Of A Lost Dream (4:39)
B3 Voices Of Our Fantasy (3:24)
B4 Invincible (3:36)
B5 The Windfall (4:01)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here