Rajaton & Lahti Symphony Orchestra - Sings ABBA - 2006 MP3/Flac

Rajaton & Lahti Symphony Orchestra - Sings ABBA  - 2006Rajaton & Lahti Symphony Orchestra - Sings ABBA - 2006

Rajaton is a Finnish a cappella choral ensemble, founded in Helsinki in 1997. The Finnish word rajaton means boundless, which is an indication of both the breadth of their repertoire, from sacred music to near Europop; and, according to their official website "the way Rajaton approaches music".
Vocal ensemble Rajaton and Lahti Symphony Orchestra joined their forces to recreate enriched versions of legendary ABBA hits. The resulting concert program "Thank You for the Music" has already been performed in several completely sold out concerts in Finland and the USA. This album shows that there is always a demand for these unforgettable songs - especially when they are performed with this amount of touching excellency and musical efficiency.

Format: CD
Year Released/Length: 2006, 54:14
Record label: Plastinka Records
Style/Genre: Pop, disco


1. - Dancing Queen
2. - Chiquitita
3. - Money, Money, Money
4. - One of Us
5. - Voulez-Vous
6. - Does Your Mother Know
7. - Head Over Heels
8. - Mamma Mia
9. - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
10.- The Winner Takes it All
11.- Thank You for the Music
12.- Fernando
13.- Waterloo

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here