« Deep Dance Vol.13
Club Trance Vol.2 (2008) »
Boney M - Boonoonoonoos 1981

Boney M - Boonoonoonoos 1981

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Side A:

"Boonoonoonoos" (Frank Farian, Giorgio Sgarbi, Catherine Courage, Fred Jay)
"That's Boonoonoonoos / Train to Skaville" (Frank Farian, Larry Dillon, Rainer Maria Ehrhart) / "I Shall Sing" (Van Morrison)
"Silly Confusion" (Frank Farian, Dietmar Kawohl, Mats Bj?rklund, Harry Baierl, Catherine Courage)
"Ride to Agadir" (Mike Batt)
"Jimmy" (Frank Farian, Johan Daansen, Brad Howell)
"African Moon" (Frank Farian, Helmut Rulofs, Liz Mitchell, Catherine Courage)
Side B:

"We Kill the World (Don't Kill the World)" (Frank Farian, Giorgio & Giusela K. Sgarbi)
"Homeland Africa (Ship Ahoy)" (Kenneth Gamble, Frank Farian, Leon Huff)
"Malaika" (Farian, Reyam, Traditional)
"Consuela Biaz" (Farian, Courage, O'Hara)
"Breakaway" (Kelvin James)
"Sad Movies" (John D. Loudermilk)
"Goodbye My Friend" (Farian, Rulofs, Courage)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI56755

Miami Sound Machine - Miami Sound Machine (Espanish Version) LP - 1978 | D.D. Robinson – Magic Star - Single 12'' - 1987 | Dr.Alban - One Love (The Album-Second Edition) | Now That's What I Call Music 45 2013 | Crack The Sky | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)