« Falco - The Hit-Singles -1998
Anthony's Game - Silent Smile... »
Laban - Greatest Hits - 1988

Laban - Greatest Hits - 1988

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Laban - Greatest Hits - 1988Laban - Greatest Hits - 1988

Laban was a 1980s pop duo consisting of Lecia Jönsson and Ivan Pedersen. Both members were born in Denmark and originally sang in Danish, before moving onto English language releases. They went on to limited international success with the releases of two albums, as well as singles such as "Love In Siberia" and "Caught By Surprise"

Label: Mega Records
Catalog#: MRLP 3109
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Disco


1 - Caught By Surprise
2 - Russian Roulette
3 - Donna Donna
4 - Asian Heart
5 - Ch-Ch-Cherrie
6 - Prisoner Of The Night
7 - Save Me
8 - Love In Siberia
9 - I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
10 - Cool Down
11 - Ca-Ma-Camera
12 - Down On Your Knees
13 - Gimme Your Name, Gimme Your Number
14 - Don't Stop

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI56340

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)