James 'D-Train' Williams - In Your Eyes - 1988 MP3/Flac

James 'D-Train' Williams - In Your Eyes - 1988James 'D-Train' Williams - In Your Eyes - 1988

D. Train (sometimes written as D Train, D-Train or "D" Train) was an American R&B duo who scored several significant hits on both the Billboard Club Music and R&B charts during the first half of the 1980s.
The project was a collaborative effort between the band's namesake James "D. Train" Williams, who was featured as the lead vocalist and songwriter, and Hubert Eaves III, a keyboardist and producer who performed the instrumentation on the recordings. Hailing from Brooklyn, New York, Williams himself was actually an R&B/dance music record producer as well. He and Eaves met during high school and began performing together. Eaves would spend most of the 1970s as a member of the R&B band Mtume. However, by the 1980s, he and Williams had teamed up again. The group named themselves "D. Train" after a nickname Williams had acquired as a football player in high school.

Label: CBS
Catalog#: CBS 461046 1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Downtempo, Soul


1 - In Your Eyes
2 - Order In The House
3 - With All My Heart
4 - If You Know What I Know
5 - Shadow Of Another Love
6 - Runner
7 - Curious
8 - Child Of Love
9 - Diamond In The Night
10 - My Friend
11 - Smile

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here