« Christer Sandelin - Jag Lever ...
Costas Charitodiplomenos Singl... »
Stray Cats - Built For Speed 1982 (128 kbps)

Stray Cats - Built For Speed 1982 (128 kbps)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Stray Cats - Built For Speed 1982 (128 kbps)

Audio CD (November 9, 1999)
Original Release Date: June 1982
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Dcc Compact Classics
ASIN: B00002Z79K

Track Listings
1. Rock This Town
2. Built For Speed
3. Rev It Up & Go
4. Stray Cat Strut
5. Little Miss Prissy
6. Rumble In Brighton
7. Runaway Boys
8. Lonely Summer Nights
9. Double Talkin' Baby
10. You Don't Believe Me
11. Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
12. Baby Blue Eyes

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI55007

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)