Nicole - A Little Peace (1982) MP3/Flac

Nicole - A Little Peace (1982)

Nicole - A Little Peace (1982)
01. A Little Peace
02. My First Love
03. Take Away The Heartaches
04. Dancing
05. Where Have All My Heroes Gone
06. You're The Music In Me
07. Give Me More Time
08. I Have To Give You Back Your Freedom
09. Susanna
10. Song Of Love
11. Away From Home
12. Butterfly

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here