AUTOGRAPH - Loud and Clear (1987) MP3/Flac

AUTOGRAPH  - Loud and Clear (1987)

Loud and Clear (1987)
01. Loud and Clear
02. Dance All Night
03. She Never Looked That Good for Me
04. Bad Boy
05. Everytime I Dream
06. She's a Tease
07. Just Got Back from Heaven
08. Down 'N Dirty
09. More Than a Million Times
10. When the Sun Goes Down

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here