Jenny Kee - Hot Lovers 1992 MP3/Flac

Jenny Kee - Hot Lovers 1992

Artist: Jenny Kee
Album: Hot Lovers
Label: Alfa Records, Inc
Catalog#: ALCB 513
Format: CD
Country: Japan
Year: 1992
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco, Hi NRG
Quality: MP3 320 kbs

01. Hot Love
02. Somebody's Loving
03. Carry On
04. Atomic Energy
05. Give Me All Your Love
06. Every Little Time
07. Serious
08. California
09. Take My Heart
10 Hot Love (Lovely Hearts Mix)
11 Somebody's Loving (Extended Version)
12 Carry On (Extended Version)
13 Atomic Energy (Last Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here