« VA - Goaland (2008)
VA - Ministry of Sound - Annua... »
Joy - MaxiSingles Collection [APE]

Joy - MaxiSingles Collection [APE]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Joy - MaxiSingles Collection [APE]

Joy - MaxiSingles Collection [APE]
1- Lost In Hong Kong (maxi version)
2- Lucky Star (b-side)
3- Touch By Touch (touch mix)
4- Fire In The Night (bonus mix)
5- Heartache No. 1 (b-side)
6- Hello (extended special dance mix)
7- Why Are You Hurtin' Me So Much (b-side)
8- Valerie (remix)
9- Japanese Girls (extended version)
10- I'm In Love (extended version)
11- Black Is Black (remix)
12- Touch By Touch Millenium (7'' cut)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI54235

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)