« Freedom Writers OST (2007)
September - In Orbit (Reissue ... »
Dolly Parton - Heartsongs

Dolly Parton - Heartsongs

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dolly Parton - Heartsongs

Data aparitiei: 1994
Casa: Sony music
Gen: Country
1. Heartsong
2. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
3. Mary of the Wild Moor
4. In the Pines
5. My Blue Tears
6. Applejack
7. Coat of Many Colors
8. Smoky Mountain Memories
9. Night Train To Memphis
10. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
11. Hold Fast To the Right
12. Walter Henry Hagan
13. Barbara Allen
14. Brave Little Soldier
15. To Daddy
16. True Blue
17. Longer Than Always
18. Wayfaring Stranger
19. My Tennessee Mountain Home
20. Heartsong (Reprise)

Link: Download

The album code is : ODI5322

johnny hammond - gears (funk | maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)