Company B MP3/Flac

Company B
Company B

Format: MP3 Audio: 192 Kbps
Fascinated (1987)
01 Fascinated
02 Spin me around
03 Signed in your book of love
04 I'm satisfied
05 Perfect lover
06 Full circle
07 Jam on me
08 Infatuate me
09 Fascinated (remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here