Dany Brillant - Histoire d'un amour-(2007) MP3/Flac

Dany Brillant - Histoire d'un amour-(2007)
Artist:Dany Brillant
Title Of Album:Histoire D'un Amour
Year Of Release:2007
Total Time:33:50
Total Size:45.9 MB

01. Viens Danser [Swing de Bop]
02. Histoire d'Un Amour [Tango Bolero]
03. Mambo Italiano
04. Strangers in the Night [Jerk]
05. Volare [Lindy Hop]
06. Ay! Mourir Pour Toi [Samba Bossa Nova]
07. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me [Slow]
08. Hava Naguila [Quick Step]
09. Besame Mucho [Fox-Trot]
10. Belle Vie [Slow Fox]
11. Buona Sera [Boogie Woogie]
12. Moulins de Mon Coeur [Rumba Lente]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here