Olivia Newton-John - Love Songs [japanese edition) rare MP3/Flac

Olivia Newton-John - Love Songs [japanese edition) rare

Very enjoyable Japanese compilation of love songs including some rarer tracks and duets
01. I Honestly Love You
02. Sam
03. Suddenly (Duet with Cliff Richard)
04. If
05. Making A Good Thing Better
06. Face To Face (Duet with Barry Gibb)
07. Precious Love
08. Pony Ride
09. Take A Chance (Duet with John Travolta)
10. Rest Your Love On Me (Duet with Andy Gibb)
11. Don't Stop Believing
12. Love Is A Gift
13. Wrap Me In Your Arms
14. I Can't Help It (Duet with Andy Gibb)
15. Clearly Love
16. If Love Is Real
17. The Long And Winding Road
18. Come On Over
19. Have You Never Been Mellow
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here