Susan Maughan - I Wanna Be Bobby's Girl MP3/Flac

Susan Maughan - I Wanna Be Bobby's Girl

1. Bobby's Girl
2. Eddie My Love
3. Norman
4. James
5. Teddy
6. South American Joe
7. She's New To You
8. I've Got To Learn
9. Call On Me
10.Kiss Me Sailor
11. Make Him Mine
12. That Other Place
13. You Can Never Get Away From Me
14. When She Walks Away
15. Come A Little Bit Closer
16. Hand A Handkerchief To Helen
17. Stop Your Foolin'
18. Hey Lover
19. Bachelor Girl
20. The Verdict Is Guilty
21. I Didn't Mean What I Said
22. Where The Bullets Fly
23. Little Things Mean A Lot
24. Don't Get Carried Away
25. Don't Be Afraid

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here