« VA - Deepest Pleasure (2008)
C.C. Catch - Mega Mixe (Finale... »
VA - Future Memories (2008)

VA - Future Memories (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Future Memories
Year Of Release: 27.02.2008
Label: Interchill Records
Genre: Ambient
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 72:26 Min
Total Size: 97,89 Mb
WebSite: www.interchill.com

01. Eat Static - Sands of Time 08:42
02. Ultimax - Noir 06:25
03. Radiate - Witchcraft 06:36
04. Phutureprimitive - Deeper (feat. Alyssa Palmer) 07:22
05. Mauxuam - After B4 06:15
06. Tripswitch - Lyra 07:57
07. Solar Fields - Jeezlh 09:09
08. Snakestyle - Neutral Buoyancy 06:56
09. Carbon Based Lifeforms - Reaktion 05:55
10. Cell - Spinning Whale 07:09

Release Notes
"Future Memories" is compiled by Interchill label DJ/AandR Nathalie Edell and
features 10 previously unreleased tracks by top ambient and downtempo

With hypnotic beats, sublime atmospherics and delicate ambient textures this
compilation reaches forward into uncharted realms while stirring up ephemeral
recollections of days gone by. A perfect blend of chilled-out rhythms and open
spaces, Future Memories offers the listener plenty of room to drift and
groove. Unfolding in its own time, this stellar collection of tunes represents
the sound of the ever-present moment.

Future Memories is the first Interchill release of 2008 and is reminiscent of
earlier compilations such as Interior Horizons, Infinessence and Bliminal.
With tracks by Mauxuam and Eat Static, this album gives a taste of what's to
come for Interchill's two forthcoming artist albums due out this Spring and
Summer, paving the way for one of the busiest years yet for the label.

Download VA - Future Memories (2008)

The album code is : ODI500

Arcane | Frank Schöbel | amir | Alexander Robinson – Perfection (12 | VALVERDE | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)