Johnnie Taylor - Eargasm - 1976 MP3/Flac

Johnnie Taylor - Eargasm  - 1976Johnnie Taylor - Eargasm - 1976

Label: Columbia
Catalog#: PC 33951
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976


A1 Disco Lady
A2 Please Don't Stop (That Song From Playing)
A3 Don't Touch Her Body (If You Can't Touch Her Mind))
A4 I'm Gonna Keep On Loving You
A5 You're The Best In The World
B1 Running Out Of Lies
B2 Somebody's Gettin' It
B3 It Don't Hurt Me Like It Used To
B4 Pick Up The Pieces

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here