Destruction Of Sound - AUTOHOUSE MP3/Flac

Destruction Of Sound - AUTOHOUSE

16 tracks mixed 'CD
released: 2008
play time: 80:00
genre: House
quality: 161kbit (VBR), 44.1KHz, J-Stereo

01. Bionik Phunk vs Martin Brodin feat. Julie Thompson - Personla Jesus
02. Cascada - What Hurts The Most [Spencer & Hill Mix]
03. H2O feat. Platnum - What's It Gonna Be [Thomas Gold Mix]
04. Leonid Rudenko feat. Vicky Fee - The Real Life [Mischa Daniels TMH Vocal Mix]
05. Cam Tyler - Feels Like Heaven [Silverroom Mix]
06. Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love [Moto Blanco Vocal Club Mix]
07. Northwest vs Pacjam - Lover That You Are [Club Mix]
08. Justin Timberlake with Beyonce - Until The End Of Time [Jason Nevins Mixshow]
09. Booty Luv - Some Kinda Rush [7th Heaven's Pure Joy Mix]
10. Peruz vs Frank Nastri - Absolutribe
11. Ian Carey feat. Michelle Shellers - Keep On Rising [Vocal Mix]
12. Bellatrax feat. Sophia May - I Can't Help Myself [Sunfreakz Extended Mix]
13. Beltek - Copacabana [Orginal Mix]
14. Bionik Phunk - White Lines [Playmakers Oldskool Club Mix]
15. Freemasons feat. Julie Thompson - I'm Not Alone Now [Original Mix]
16. Bassmonkeys - The Answer [Bassmonkeys Original Club Mix]