« Italo Dream Vol. 13 - 2008
Joy Peters - 1986 - One Night ... »
Street Politiks 'purple monday' released 15/09/08.

Street Politiks 'purple monday' released 15/09/08.

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Street Politiks 'purple monday' released 15/09/08.

Street Politiks 'purple monday' released 15/09/08.

Product Description
Hot on the heels of the sucess of their single 'I'll Ride' and the remix, featuring Bashy and Estelle which is currently playlisted accross urban radio and MTV Base SP Music present, Street Politiks 2nd Album: Purple Mondays... I'll Ride- 17 Weeks on MTV Base Chart Remix Feat Estelle and Bashy Playlisted at 1Xtra and Choice. Also supported on Galaxy and Kiss and internet, community and university radio., Strret Politiks 1st Album Pound and A Promise won them a MOBO award. Callaborators include: D Block, Graph, Estelle and Bashy, Murder Mook, Cyleena Cymone and Tia Jean. This one will definately appeal to fans of underground and mainstream Hip Hop, Grime R&B and Soul.

Track Listings
1. Warrior Intro
2. Warrior
3. Storylines
4. I'll Ride
5. Hold Up
6. SP's The Team
7. We Aint Playin Games
8. Cry For You
9. Listen
10. Rainy Days
11. Here Tonight
12. Dear Lord
13. Cradle To The Grave

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI48199

Blindside Blues Band ïà| JohnnyM5 - Moscow Nights 12 | Stella Getz | Deep 6 - Garage D | Doomsday | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)