George Baker Selection - Dreamboat MP3/Flac

George Baker Selection - Dreamboat

Album: George Baker Selection - Best Of
Genre: Dutch Pop
year of release: 03 mei, 2006
Label: PDO Hannover
Bits: 192 Kbps/Joint stereo
Track Listings:

01. Una Paloma Blanca
02. As Long As The Sun Will Shine
03. Morning Sky
04. Anny Youre The Woman That I Love
05. Rose Marie
06. Libertad-Look For The Sun
07. Open Up Your Heart
08. Beatifull Rose
09. Fly Away Little Paraguayo
10. Nino Del Sol
11. Goodbye Marie Jeanette
12. Silver
13. Canta Libre
14. River
15. Love Me I Like Love You
16. Sing A Song Of Love
17. A Wonder
18. Send Me The Pillow
19. Midnight
20. All I Have To Do Is Dream
21. Dreamboat

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here